Jim Lytle Memorial (Norwood Minor Hockey)

PrintJim Lytle Memorial

Jim Lytle Memorial award is awarded to a Bantam rep player who has demonstrated Sportsmanlike Conduct as well as Academic Ability during the year with their team. Award was established in 2008 in memory of Jim Lytle a long time OMHA representive for our area as well as a referee, executive member and coach in the Norwood system. Jim is also a member of the Norwood minor Sports Honour Wall.


2009 – Kevan McDougall

2010 – Ethan McDougall

2011 – Braden Thompson

2012 – Alex Barrett

2013 – Kenny Grady

2014 – Nolan Beamish

2015 – Megan Fox

2016 – Karsyn Rourke

2017 – Kaleb Hiltz

2018 - Spencer Krabbe


Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Zenner Concrete
  • Lowes Boats
  • Park Place Financial
  • Lakefield Mobile Hydraulic Service
  • Guardian Pharmacy
  • JJ Stewart Motors
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from norwoodminorhockey.com on Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 4:16 AM