Great turnout for 2023-24 AGM, News (Norwood Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 24, 2023 | Jen Stewart | 293 views
Great turnout for 2023-24 AGM
WOW What a turn out.

A big thanks goes out to everyone that came out to our Annual General Meeting tonight - one of the best attended in several years.

I’m happy to announce this years 2023-2024 NDMS EXECUTIVE 🐝
President - Ryan Post
Past President - Jennifer Barton - Crowley
1st Vice - Greg Hartwick
2nd Vice - Andrew Nisbet
Treasurer - Liz Hilts
Secretary - Jen Stewart
OMHA Rep - Todd Murray
Ice Scheduler - Todd Murray
Coach Coordinator - Jim McMillan
Parent Liason - Ryan Jones
Equipment Manager - Andrew Harding
Referee in Chief - Scott Wark
Tournament Convenor - Candace Buchanan
Special Projects / Fundraising- Tina Jones
Director #1 - Tyler Spooner
Director #2 - Tyler Rushlow
We would like to give a huge hand and say thank you to our outgoing executive members. ❤️ We thank you for everything you did in your time with NDMS 🐝
▪️April Faux
▪️Leisha Newton
▪️Brian MacRae
▪️Mike Zastre
Contrans Tank Norwood
235 COUNTY ROAD 40 Norwood, Ontario K0L 2V0 Tel.: (705) 639-5211
JJ Stewart Motors
2239 8TH LINE NORWOOD,ON K0L2V0 PHONE:(705) 639-5383 TOLL FREE: 888-310-0408